Our Team


Capt. Muthu Krishnan Iyyappan
Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer

  muthu@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9987518313

Anna Kaposvari
Senior Adviser and Member, Eka Europe Kft

  anna@ekaacademy.org

  +36-309321808

Ramesh Nyama
Board of Director - Human Resources

  ramesh@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9821316928

Rajagopal Menon
Board of Director - International Business

  rajagopal@ekaacademy.orgg

  +91-8606777723

Krishna Gopal Maheshwari
Director of Board – Finance

  krishna@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9322232269

Percy Vaid
General Manager

  percy@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9930960793

Pratik Barodia
Deputy Manager: Human Resources and Content

  pratik@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9769267265

Sathish Sundaram
Head: Finance and Administration

  sathish@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9029308688

Natasha Manthan Shah
Manager : Special Projects

  natasha@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9920561501

Subbulakshmi Krishna
Manager : Content Design and Architecture

  subbulakshmi@ekaacademy.org

  +91-9676008202

Gaurav Kumar Agarwalla
Asst. Manager - Business Development

  gaurav@ekaacademy.org

 +91-8984149474

Manisha Bagh
Asst. Manager - Client Engagement

  manisha@ekaacademy.org

  +91-8454907416

Abhijit Nayak
Asst. Manager - Digital Marketing

  abhijit@ekaacademy.org

  +91-7039383277

Namrata Bobhate
Asst. Manager - Client Engagement

  namrata@ekaacademy.org

  +91-8286316714

Jagriti Baranwal
Asst. Manager - Client Engagement

  jagriti@ekaacademy.org

  +91-8369740272